Interview Reviews

Overall Rating

4.61/5

21 Reviews

Rating Breakdown
5
4
3
2
1
Most Helpful Review
Customer Review
21/02/19

Great Addition To Buy!

Thank you for challenging me in practice so that on my test day, it was super smooth and easy! Got all my choices thanks to you guys couldnt thank enough!

Customer Review
08/11/19

Accurate representation of my interview and lovely people to do it with.

Customer Review
19/11/19

Would recommend!! Get a friend and you can get it even cheaper!!!!!

Customer Review
23/11/19

My actual interview was so similar it felt the exact same as my practice! Thank you!!

Customer Review
27/11/19

Really similar and super helpful

Customer Review
03/12/19

I didnt want to fork out on an expensive course - and im so glad I didnt :) got into my main uni and couldnt be happier!

Customer Review
09/12/19

great representation of my actual interview

Customer Review
19/12/19

Super helpful guys and theyre so nice too!!!

Customer Review
29/12/19

Would recommend to anyone wanting to learn how to feel less nervous and more comfortable in a pressurised situation.

Customer Review
16/01/20

great

Customer Review
19/01/20

Fairly similar to what I had in my interview

Customer Review
02/02/20

Thank You!

Customer Review
18/02/20

helpful - but didnt get my choices

Customer Review
22/02/20

Super super helpful and accurate!!!!

Customer Review
24/02/20

Got recommended by a friend so managed to cut the price down even more. Was really useful and would recommend.

Customer Review
27/02/20

Useful practice

Customer Review
01/03/20

Thank You Geeks!

Customer Review
02/03/20

really inexpensive compared to what you can pay online

Customer Review
21/03/20

I got the guide and it had everything I needed

Customer Review
26/03/20

Doing the interview under time pressure really helped me on the day as it felt time went by so slowly on interview day which really helped me!!

Customer Review
27/03/20

Awesomeee!